My BETTER James Bond (in my opinion)

Today’s task was named lazer maze challenge step it up and we had to make a lazer maze out of string and we had to film or take a photo of us going through the maze, I thought this task was a really fun task and in one video you can hear the mission impossible theme music loudly playing in the back ground off of my Chromebook. I couldn’t insert the video where i go through the maze so here is a link. ROBERTSMOVIE       this is the room before i made the maze.

One thought on “My BETTER James Bond (in my opinion)

  1. Kia ora Robert,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Laser Maze’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    Well done on creating an awesome maze, I think it is great how you have planned out what your maze will look like digitally before creating it in real life.
    I think your maze would take me a long time to complete! Did it take you more or less time than you thought it would?

    Unfortunately I cannot see the video you have linked. Could you please update the sharing settings.
    Here is a screencast to show you how to make your content anyone with the link can view.

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *